Hi there! nice to meet you this is about us

Hi there!

nice to meet you this is about us

addicted to

influenced by @leasopiecramer

E-Mail laura@ringlights.de

Laura Kopnarski

Mitgründerin & Geschäftsführerin

addicted to

influenced by @aktienmitkopf​

E-Mail tobias@ringlights.de​

Tobias Schwarz

Mitgründer & CFO

addicted to

influenced by @studiovea​

E-Mail lisa@ringlights.de​

Lisa-Eileen Stolpmann

Projekt Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @pamelareif

E-Mail lea@ringlights.de

Lea Valdix

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @himbeersahnetorte​

E-Mail grethe@ringlights.de

Grethe Toonen

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @utopia.de

E-Mail sonja@ringlights.de​

Sonja Lorenz

Kommunikationsdesignerin

addicted to

influenced by @himbeersahnetorte​

E-Mail isabell@ringlights.de

Isabell Poland

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @anajohnson

E-Mail sabrina@ringlights.de​

Sabrina Martin

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by

E-Mail nelly@ringlights.de

Nelly Schmidt

Community Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @dariadaria​

E-Mail fanny@ringlights.de

Fanny Kleinmann

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @tijenonaran​

E-Mail rebecca@ringlights.de

Liss Oberle

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @louisadellert

E-Mail lesley@ringlights.de​

Anna Mankartz

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by

E-Mail julia@ringlights.de

Nele Wessels

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @tijenonaran​

E-Mail rebecca@ringlights.de

Rebecca Reuter

Content Marketing Managerin

addicted to

influenced by @louisadellert

E-Mail lesley@ringlights.de​

Lesley Stralek

Grafikdesignerin

addicted to

influenced by

E-Mail julia@ringlights.de

Julia Krivcun

Social Media Konzepterin

addicted to

influenced by @jeanpierrekraemer

Julian Altenrath

SEO Consultant

addicted to

influenced by @tijenonaran​

E-Mail rebecca@ringlights.de

Sandra Gründler

Social Media & Communication Managerin

addicted to

influenced by

E-Mail julia@ringlights.de

Natalie Frieb

Influencer Marketing Consultant

addicted to

influenced by @naturahund

Hannes

Feelgood Manager

connect with us. contact us.

connect with us.

contact us.